Performance Virtual Summit
Performance Virtual Summit

Agenda & Speakers

Speakers

Speaker
to be confirmed

Agenda

Brand Performance: How to Maintain and Increase your most Important Financial Asset

  • Michael Jaïs
    CEO, Launchmetrics

 

10:00 CET
04:00 EDT

The New Channels Reshaping the Beauty Industry

  • Rae Giron
    Sr. Manager, PR & Influencer Marketing, Tatcha
  • Antonia Baildam
    Brand Partnerships Lead, TikTok
  • Priya Rao
    Executive Editor, Glossy

10:45 CET
04:45 EDT

Why Brand Equity Matters More Than Ever

  • Thomas Husson
    VP, Principal Analyst, Forrester

11:45 CET
05:45 EDT

12:15 - 13:00 CET // 06:15 - 07:00 EDT
Break time

Influencer Marketing: How to Stay Relevant Creating Relatable Content with Key Opinion Leaders

  • Rachna Shah
    Partner, Managing Director PR & Digital, KCD
  • Reena Rai
    Creator Content Lead, Pinterest
  • Gill Ryder
    Influencer Services Manager, Launchmetrics

13:00 CET
07:00 EDT

Is the Future in Asia? Brand Strategies Connecting with Consumers from East to West

  • Kim Leitzes
    CEO, Parklu
  • Tina Ting
    Marketing Director, Allbirds

14:00 CET
08:00EDT

Transforming the Future of Fashion Weeks

  • Pascal Morand
    Executive President, FHCM
  • Steven Kolb
    Chief executive Officer, CFDA
  • Caroline Rush
    Chief executive Officer, BFC
  • Carlo Capasa
    President, CNMI
  • Jessica Michault
    Executive Editor, Odda Magazine

15:00 CET
09:00 EDT

The Future is Now: Leveraging Online Channels to Connect with the New Luxury Consumer

  • Antonio Carriero
    Chief Digital and Technology Officer, Breitling
  • Laurie Brookins
    Journalist

16:00 CET
10:00 EDT

16:45 - 17:30 CET // 10:45 - 11:30 EDT
Break time

Standing out Within the Market: The Art of Benchmarking with your Competitors in an Over-crowded Industry

  • Alison Bringé
    CMO, Launchmetrics

17:30 CET
11:30 EDT

Digital Collection Launches in Times of COVID: Building Experiences Adapted to Online Channels

  • Tatiana Dupond
    Head of Luxury, Linkedin
  • Gary Pinagot
    Social Media and e-Reputation Director, Dior
  • Tatiana Ferreira
    Chief Customer Officer, Launchmetrics

18:15 CET
12:15 EDT

An Opportunity for Sustainability: Rebuilding a More Environmentally Conscious Industry

  • Diana Verde Nieto
    Cofounder, Positive Luxury
  • Anya Hindmarch
    Founder, Anya Hindmarch
  • Nicolaj Reffstrup
    Cofounder, Ganni
  • Dana Thomas
    Journalist

19:15 CET
01:15 EDT